I am working on a short video production for the Halloween season and I am looking for you to take part! Just make a very short video (no more than 2 minutes in length!) of one of the below:

Make a short Horror Film Review video, could be something you have always loved or something you have recently seen.

OR

Make a short video of a Halloween nature. Could be you in costume, make up tutorial, etc… pretty much anything use your imagination.

OR

I am looking for very short trailers for your upcoming horror film  as bumpers/”commercials”.

Upload your video to You Tube as “unlisted” and send me the link, so I can download it for editing. If you don’t have a You tube account, we will figure out how you can get the video to me. Since the finished video “special” will be uploaded to You Tube, please avoid using any copyrighted material or anything in your videos that can get us flagged.

I need your video by October 27th 2016! The “special” will be uploaded by Halloween!

One last thing: This “special” will be done in the style of one of my video projects called The Horror Element Show. It is to be presented in Black and White. You do not have to make your video in B & W as I will be doing all the processing and editing later.

This may very well be the last thing I do on You Tube so I want it to be big! Please contact me at: Grandnagus69@yahoo.com or DM me on Facebook (if you have an account there, you know me already) and also on Twitter @AFiendOnFilm. Any questions just ask!

-Dave K./A Fiend On Film

halloween-special-2016

Leave a Reply

